I love being On Cloud 9

 

cloud 9_005
So Many Cute items at all these events! I have stuff from C88, Bodify, September’s Arcade Gacha & Luck of the Irish. So many items so little time! A lot of cute stuff you can use with or without Lola’s and Cute Azz appliers. I feel like Spring so I put together an outfit fitting its purpose! Since I am using this adorable “cloud” pose by :::Kirin Poses:::, I thought these fluttery wings by Hollipocket added the needed touch. Hope you enjoy! Stay Beautiful & Kind ♥

 

cloud 9_004

cloud 9_001

Skin- Glam Affair Sylvia America @ C88
Hair- .Olive. the Flutter Hair- Colooors @ September – Arcade Gacha
Nails- Shakeup!Cosmetics – Nail Lacquer [Basic Brights]
SuperCuteShorts!- :FY:-Shorties @ [:Bodify:]
Shirt- *HolliPocket* – Lego Hanky-Panky – Nanners Thirft shop
Necklace-:FY: Crossed choker – teal/gold @Luck of the Irish Gacha Fair
Eyes-{D.A} – Shattered – Ice @ Luck of the Irish Gacha Fair
Wings- .*HolliPocket* Flutter By Wings – Aqua Gacha

cloud 9_006

Leave a comment